Mailing Address:
California Dragon Boat Association (CDBA)
268 Bush Street #888
San Francisco, CA 94104

Board Title Member Name E-mail address
President Jonathan Kong president@cdba.org
Vice President - Operations Mitchell Kyotani operations@cdba.org
Vice President - External Relations Hilland Chiu externalrelations@cdba.org
Treasurer Melvin Tse treasurer@cdba.org
Secretary John Yu secretary@cdba.org
Membership Tek Li membership@cdba.org
Safety Director Michael Hong safetydirector@cdba.org
Site & Equipment Mitchell Kyotani operations@cdba.org
CDBA Youth Race Director Ken Hong youthracedirector@cdba.org
CDBA Regional Regatta Director Wilson Li regionalracedirector@cdba.org
CDBA Sprint Race Director Chris Yip sprintracedirector@cdba.org
Northern California International Dragon Boat Festival Hans Wu, Linda Cheu, Jeanie Lee festivaldirector@cdba.org
CDBA College Cup Chris Yip, Mary Cheung collegeracedirector@cdba.org
Youth Activity Steering Committee Mabel Jung youthactivities@cdba.org
Corporate Dragon Boat Team Building Events Hilland Chiu corporate@cdba.org
Sponsorship, Media Linda Cheu, Jeanie Lee sponsorship@cdba.org
IT Coordinator Henry Young webmaster@cdba.org
IT Coordinator Chuck Chen databaseadministrator@cdba.org
At-Large Member Anna Zhu
At-Large Member Brian Yee
At-Large Member Ken Wu
At-Large Member Mack Wu
At-Large Member Marynka Rojas
At-Large Member Thaddeus Hunt